• Make a Donation

  • Become a Member

  • The Resource Center’s Annual Meeting set for June 11

    The Resource Center’s Annual Meeting and Election will be held Monday, June 11, in the Dunham Avenue building.

    Light refreshments will be available starting at 5:00. The business portion of the meeting will begin at 6:00, and the meeting will end by 7:30.

    All current Members of TRC are eligible to attend the meeting and to vote in the Election and on any business items that may arise.

    The Nominating Committee (composed of Paul Andalora; Debbie Brown; Elaine Hotelling; Rebecca Hamlet Kapple, Chair; Rita Monaco; Sharon Richards; and Joan Yost) proposes the following candidates for Officers and Directors of the Board, and to serve on the Nominating Committee for the 2019 Election:

    Officers (one-year term)
    President — R. Michael Goldman, Esq.
    Vice President — Patricia Perlee
    Secretary — Marie Carrubba, Esq.
    Treasurer — Craig Colburn

    Directors (two-year term)
    Thomas Glatz
    Todd Jacobson, M.D.
    Rebecca Hamlet Kapple
    Alan Richards
    Tim Roche
    Wayne Ormsby
    Jennifer Yost

    Nominating Committee (one-year term)
    Debbie Brown
    Rita Monaco
    Sharon Richards

    The meeting will include a presentation by Terri Johnson, Director of Employment and Community-Based Services. Reports will be given by Denise Jones, Executive Director; Mike Goldman, Board President; and Todd Jacobson, Board Treasurer.

    The meeting also will provide an opportunity to thank three Directors who are leaving the Board (Carole Johnson, Julie McCarthy and Barbara Stewart) for their years of service.


    200 Dunham Avenue, Jamestown, NY, 14701