The Resource Center Board of Directors

The Resource Center’s Board of Directors: from left, R. Michael Goldman, Esq.; Donna Haenggi; Richard Erickson; Julie McCarthy; Wayne Ormsby; Barbara Stewart; Jennifer Yost; Craig Colburn; Marie Carrubba, Esq.; Todd Jacobson, M.D.; Patricia Perlee; Dawn Columbare; Marlene Sirianno, Esq. Missing from the photo are Thomas Glatz and Carole Johnson.

The Resource Center is governed by a Board of Directors composed of community leaders and family members who volunteer their time, experience and expertise to guide our agency in pursuing its mission. These people are passionate about people and helping those less fortunate than us. They are committed to helping people with disabilities, lead full and happy lives.

2016-17 Board of Directors

Chair – R. Michael Goldman, Esq.
Vice Chair – Patricia Perlee
Secretary – Carole Johnson
Treasurer – Todd Jacobson, M.D.

Marie Carrubba, Esq.
Craig Colburn
Dawn Columbare
Richard Erickson
Thomas Glatz
Donna Haenggi
Julie McCarthy
Wayne Ormsby
Marlene Sirianno, Esq.
Barbara Stewart
Jennifer Yost